ASTA Announces 2020 Seed Industry Award Winners

  • On June 24, 2020

ASTA is pleased to announce the winners of its 2020 seed industry awards. The winners were recognized on June 16 during the Annual Meeting of the PLDC Virtual. The ASTA Distinguished Service Award was presented to Mary Smith, Arkansas State Plant Board and Wayne Parrot, University of Georgia. Tom Moore, HM.CLAUSE and Bernice Slutsky, ASTA were presented with the ASTA Lifetime Honorary Member Award. For more information on the awardees, click here.