2019 Seed Industry Award-Winners Recognized in Denver

  • On July 3, 2019



During the Policy & Leadership Development Conference last month in Denver, ASTA announced winners of its prestigious annual awards – the Distinguished Service and Honorary Member – along with a brand-new award, the Better Seed, Better Life Ambassador Award.

  • Distinguished Service Award: Alan Galbreth, Indiana Crop Improvement Association
  • Honorary Lifetime Member Award: Blake Curtis, Curtis & Curtis, Inc. and John Duesing, Corteva Agriscience
  • Better Seed, Better Life Ambassador Award: Lileen Coulloudon, Texas Foundation Seed Service

Read about the winners here.